Building opportunities for tomorrow...

Staff Directory

HCV Department

Name Email Extension
Tracy Jackson, Director of Housing Programs tracyj@merced-pha.com 115
Tina Cruz tinac@merced-pha.com 109
Carolyn Graham carolyng@merced-pha.com 128
Diane Griffin dianeg@merced-pha.com 129
Soly Keller solyc@merced-pha.com 165
Patty Mora pattym@merced-pha.com 141
Samantha Vargas samantham@merced-pha.com 143
Maria Verver mariav@merced-pha.com 110
Taylor Simpson taylors@merced-pha.com 133
Jennifer Tovar jennifert@merced-pha.com 176
Inspections Follow-Up inspectiondept@merced-pha.com
Nan McKay Inspections inspections@nanmckay.com

PH Department

Name Email Extension
 Blanca Arrate, Director of Housing Programs  blancaa@merced-pha.com  136
Suzie Martinez  suziem@merced-pha.com 116
Guillermo Ruelas guillermor@merced-pha.com (209) 564-4035
 Sue Speer  sue@merced-pha.com 137
Marisela Torres mariselac@merced-pha.com 121
Migrant Department
Name Email Extension
 Samuel Arellano  samuela@merced-pha.com  209-382-2003
 Armando Ornelas  armandoo@merced-pha.com  209-826-5993
 Ruben Pimentel  rubenp@merced-pha.com  209-722-5991
 Gilbert Rios  gilbertr@merced-pha.com  209-358-8121
Marisela Torres mariselac@merced-pha.com 209-382-2003

Finance Department

Name Email Extension
Cliff Hatanaka, Interim Finance Officer cliffh@merced-pha.com  105
 Britt Lemas  britt@merced-pha.com 106
Lori Gonzales lori@merced-pha.com 114
Monica Serrano monicas@merced-pha.com 120

Human Resources & Administration Department

Name Email Extension
Maria F. Alvarado mariaa@merced-pha.com 139