Building opportunities for tomorrow...

Staff Directory

HCV Department

Name Email Extension
Tracy Jackson, Director of Housing Programs tracyj@merced-pha.com 115
Diane Griffin dianeg@merced-pha.com 129
Maria Verver mariav@merced-pha.com 110
Patty Mora pattym@merced-pha.com 141
Samantha Vargas samantham@merced-pha.com 143
Soly Keller solyc@merced-pha.com 165
Taylor Simpson taylors@merced-pha.com 133
Tina Cruz tinac@merced-pha.com 109
Inspections Follow-Up inspectiondept@merced-pha.com
Nan McKay Inspections inspections@nanmckay.com

PH Department

Name Email Extension
 Blanca Arrate, Director of Housing Programs  blancaa@merced-pha.com  136
Guillermo Ruelas  guillermor@merced-pha.com 209-564-4035
Sue Speer sue@merced-pha.com 137
Suzie Martinez  suziem@merced-pha.com 116

Migrant Department

Name Email Extension
 Armando Ornelas  armandoo@merced-pha.com  209-826-5993
 Gilbert Rios  gilbertr@merced-pha.com  209-358-8121
Marisela Corona Torres  mariselac@merced-pha.com 209-382-2003
 Ruben Pimentel  rubenp@merced-pha.com  209-722-5991
 Samuel Arellano  samuela@merced-pha.com  209-382-2003

Finance Department

Name Email Extension
 Brian Watkins, Finance Officer  brianw@merced-pha.com  105
 Britt Lemas  britt@merced-pha.com  114
 Lori Gonzales  lori@merced-pha.com  106

Human Resources & Administration Department

Name Email Extension
Maria F. Alvarado mariaa@merced-pha.com 139