Building opportunities for tomorrow...

Staff Directory

HCV Department

Name

Email

Direct Phone Number

Tracy Jackson, Director of Housing Programs tracyj@merced-pha.com 209-386-4115
Tina Cruz tinac@merced-pha.com 209-386-4109
Diane Griffin dianeg@merced-pha.com 209-386-4129
Soly Keller solyc@merced-pha.com 209-386-4165
Patty Mora pattym@merced-pha.com 209-386-4141
Samantha Vargas samantham@merced-pha.com 209-386-4143
Maria Verver mariav@merced-pha.com 209-386-4110
Taylor Simpson taylors@merced-pha.com 209-386-4133
Jennifer Tovar jennifert@merced-pha.com 209-386-4176
Inspections Follow-Up inspectiondept@merced-pha.com
Nan McKay Inspections inspections@nanmckay.com

PH Department

Name

Email

Direct Phone Number

Blanca Arrate, Director of Housing Programs blancaa@merced-pha.com 209-386-4136
Carolyn Graham carolyng@merced-pha.com 209-386-4116
Guillermo Ruelas guillermor@merced-pha.com (209) 564-4035

Migrant Department

Name

Email

Direct Phone Number

Armando Ornelas armandoo@merced-pha.com  209-826-5993
Ruben Pimentel rubenp@merced-pha.com  209-722-5991
Gilbert Rios gilbertr@merced-pha.com  209-358-8121
Porfirio Gonzalez porfiriog@merced-pha.com 209-382-2003

Finance Department

Name

Email

Direct Phone Number

Cliff Hatanaka,  Finance Officer cliffh@merced-pha.com 209-386-4105
Britt Lemas britt@merced-pha.com 209-386-4106
Lori Gonzales lori@merced-pha.com 209-386-4114
Monica Serrano monicas@merced-pha.com 209-386-4102

Human Resources & Administration Department

Name

Email

Direct Phone Number

Maria F. Alvarado mariaa@merced-pha.com 209-386-4139